nani94509
Age: 51
Friends
Love.in.SF
Age: 58
Long term
workerbeemom: Yoga gal looking to unwind :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Concord, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
workerbeemom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a professional woman and enjoy my work in HR. I'm passionate about fitness and like working out most days. I'm getting my fitness certifications in dance and with AFAA right know. It keeps me sane. I have the most fun with people who like to get out and get going. I enjoy most activities - like hiking, biking, the arts, movies, dinning, swimming, yoga, kickboxing, conditioning -etc, etc. Also, I love to read reader and must have a book at hand for my next read! :). I would like to meet someone who is fun and adventurous; who's into fitness, so we can workout together! Who's into travel and having adventures - like hiking Half-dome in Yosemite! Or just enjoying a movie, concert or dinner and a good conversation!

First Date
I'd like to have time to talk and also have a fun doing so! Whatever sounds good - a quick bite to eat or coffee. If we connect then we can move on...


Mail Settings
To send a message to workerbeemom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter