thistomtom: This is almost like fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grant, Alabama
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
thistomtom is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
HVAC/R tech

It's always sunny

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Thomas
well let me start by saying I am in Florida at this time for family resins but my family in al wants me to move up there so I would like to meet someone that I can get to know talk and see where it leads I am looking for something real and long-term not here
to play games I am down to earth and lay back I work hard with that I have a good profession and love to spend my free time I hunt yes I eat
what I shoot I am a country boy with southern values so you find me playing in the mud or camping but I am down for just about anything
so if you think that you would like to know more about me ....... well what are you waiting for lets talk

First Date
some placed nice where we can talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to thistomtom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs