steveo502
Age: 61
Long term
eyebjustmeok
Age: 57
Dating
redhead5953: Still Searching 4 U
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yakima, Washington
Details
66 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
redhead5953 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
semi-retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My friends would tell you I am a fun guy to be around. Just look at my red hair, and twinkle in my eyes. I love to tease (in a nice way) and find things to say to make you smile. I am an optomist and believe we make out of life what we put into it. When things seem down, let's get to work and make it better!. I am generally upbeat and happy, and I almost always have a smile on my face. I get along well with most, and find it easy to visit with friends, family, and almost everybody. You will soon know I view you as my friend after we meet, and you are no longer in the "others" category. If you would like to know more, please send me an email. My preference is to visit on the phone, and as soon as you are comfortable exchanging phone digits, I want to talk with you on the phone where we can hear each others voices.
A huge plus with me is if you enjoy sports (basketball, football, and baseball) as a spectator although if we can find a senior league to participate in lets give it a try. I also like bowling and cars (Vintiques to brand new). I have a ragtop Corvette and enjoy it taking short (or long) road trips exploring out of the way places. I'm not limited to doing fun trips in nice weather. When it's cold and raining or snowing I can switch to my 4x4. I haven't met any weather yet that has kept me home when I want to go. Let's go have some fun together!

First Date
For a first date, I will leave this up to the lady, and what she is comfortable doing. I am agreeable to most things suggested.