jb95: Checking this out...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cold lake, Alberta
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
jb95 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A little about me. I like most kinds of music. Some more than others, but mostly rock. I like sports. Some more than others, but mostly baseball and hockey. Lately, I've started taking an interest in football. My job keeps me busy and working hard, so during my free time, I like to relax. That doesn't mean I'm not up for going out and having a good time or doing something adventurous. I'd would prefer go to a pub for a few drinks than to a dance club, but I do that occasionally as well. I've done some traveling in the past and may be looking to do some more.

As for what I'm looking for, I don't really have a specific type of woman in mind. I have a wide variety of tastes. It would be good if we had something in common, but I also find that opposites attract, which keeps things interesting with new experiences.

Send me a message and we can get to know each other!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jb95 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 31.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.