katal8813
Age: 45
Dating
luckybudda4u
Age: 47
Friends
jessiekat: It's a Long Way ToThe Top If You Wana Rock & Roll
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jessiekat Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
To many to list







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Looking to meet positive people who like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy the outdoors, fast cars, neighborhood bars, target shooting, shooting pool, horse back riding, snow skiing, ice skating, line dancing and learning guitar. I am easy going, open minded and appreciate honesty.


"The other person is a teacher for us, as we are for them. Seeing a relationship as a joint adventure in growing and learning to Love is the key to creating healthy intimacy with another human being. It will not be easy, it will take some effort and energy, but it can be the most wonderful, incredible adventure of your life."

I listen to 107.7 and sometimes country music.

I am not interested in a superficial relationship or sexual encounters.

First Date
My idea of a great first date would somewhat resemble the movie 'Romancing the Stone'.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessiekat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.