singlebestdad: Where are you???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fair lawn, New Jersey
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
singlebestdad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About John
I would say that I am fun, ambitious and have a job I enjoy. I do not take life too seriously and I live for the moments that make me and everyone around me smile. I do have a tendency to be shy at first, but I go out of my way to make people comfortable and at ease. I would also have to say I am affectionate, good hearted, generous, and most importantly I am very family orientated. I have a pair of beautiful twins that are my heart!

I am looking for someone who has similar or complimentary values and with whom I can ultimately develop a long term relationship. The lady I am looking for must have a great personality and enjoy both living a healthy lifestyle and living life to the fullest. I would like her to be understanding, honest, a great communicator and affectionate.



First Date
How about a nice coffee shop with a great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singlebestdad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.