pygnvic: Independent, fun, adventurous and family oriented
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bloomington, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
pygnvic is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
IT Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
SoccerBasketballMotorcycle
FootballWalks and whatever keeps me active

About Me
I am an outgoing person and family means everything to me. My friends say I am shy at first but open up once i am in a comfortable setting. I love to travel, try new restaurants, play sports and go to sporting events. I am the adventurous type and I have to try things at least once. I've done cannoning (repelling down waterfalls), zip lining, sky diving and I own a motorcycle. I enjoy all kinds of music but I am not keen on country but don't mind it.

I am really looking for someone that is easy going and can just enjoy life drama free. Communication is very important and without that how can any relationship survive, right? I hope that the person that I meet would also find family important and willing to try new things - food, culture and activities. Fellas I will tell you this, if you are looking for a quick hookup please don't message me as I am serious about meeting that special someone that can complete my better half.

Message me if you want to get to know me more.

First Date
Something fun - mini golf, bowling, any sport related events. Something that allows us to be ourself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pygnvic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke