queenauriel09: Tryin to find an upgrade!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rancho cordova, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
queenauriel09 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
hair stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My situation is different because I'M DIFFERENT!! I currently have a boyfriend. It is a long distance relationship but I don't know how far it will really go!

I am really on this site to find me a good man who knows how to be a man. I don't do thugs or pimps! Miss me with all that!!

I'm looking for a STRONG MAN OF GOD FIRST! A man that knows what he wants in life an is taking the steps to reach his goals in life. Somebody who will respect me mentally an physically, outgoing, open minded, great listener, great conversationalist, funny, knows when to be serious, likes to workout (because I need a personal trainer), an just enjoys life in the ups an downs of it!

I'm currently enrolled at Heald College "Class of Febuary!" LOL I am getting my business degree so I can own my own salon. I love doin hair. I'm very out going, fun to be around, laid back at times, ready to go where ever the wind takes me. I love reggae. I love going to church. I love to sing love gospel music. Anything else you wanna know just ask... I am a very honest person and that's all I ask in return is honesty and respect. Thanks for reading hope to hear from you soon :-)

First Date
On a first date I would like to go to dinner so we could talk and get to know each other better over and nice meal... first dates should be about learning everything you can about this person so you know if there will be a second date.