abarsh99nj
Age: 32
Dating
taz6014: I am country boy looking for country girl.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Levittown, pa, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
taz6014 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
utility worker at bcths







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About mike
I have a good heart and I am a nice person. I like the outdoors and I like to make women happy. I am a volunteer firefighter I work and volunteer my time to help others. My goals are to settle down with a nice female and raise a family. My hobbies are collecting license plates and flags. I like country, classic rock, and heavy metal. I go on vacations with my mother and father. I am an animal lover. I am very good with kids. I like camping and fairs and traveling and boat trips horse back riding. I like all kinds of movies to. I go to work everyday come and home chill. I go to ball games with my dad. I take my mom to lunch sometimes.I have my own place and if u like Wat read message me. i have been doing civil war reenactments for a year half now and i watch NASCAR on Sundays. My favorite driver is Dale Jr. number 88 .

First Date
I would take you to a dinner then a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to taz6014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs