reeceeree
Age: 24
Friends
shadowkitten: Enough of the one-word messages!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
shadowkitten Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Writer


dating
getting ready to see a play






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey there. I'm an artsy,somewhat nerdy, philosophical sort of chick with many, many interests: fine arts, theatre; reading, cooking, nature; the ocean/beach; many genres of music (rock, metal, alternative, 80's pop, and on, and on...)
I have countless secondary interests too - anything in the fantasy and horror genres, anime/manga, animal rights, human services, hiking/camping, coffee-shop loitering, and on, and on...I've also become a bit of a film addict.
I just graduated with my BA. in Art History and minor in Theatre, and I have a few arts/music related goals - 1.) I aspire to run a small art gallery one day, and 2.) I am completely determined, in the next few years, to open and run an 80's-themed karaoke cafe. I love singing, and am quite addicted to karaoke :)
My passion, however, is writing, in its many forms. I am a produced playwright, and at some point would like to pursue grad school for either stage- or screen-writing.
I love a good conversation, or a healthy debate. I consider myself to be a balance of many things: quirky, but conventional; creative, yet practical. I'm told that I'm emotionally mature for my age, but I'm a very curious person, love exploring and having a good laugh!
The person I'm looking for is kind, smart, open-minded, emotionally expressive, and is at least somewhat independent (at least personality-wise). I am fairly independent myself, and while I love closeness, emotional honesty,and things-in-common, i am also looking for a person who has interests and passions of his own. I consider myself "complete", and i am looking for someone who considers themselves the same :)

**** please do NOT hit me up for casual sex - i won't sleep with someone who i have no feelings for, sorry. intimacy comes with exclusivity
****I'm not a fan of super-short messages that say nothing about your personality ("hey baby"). they just come off as sleazy, sorry

oh, one last thing - do not be surprised (or jump to any inappropriate conclusions) when I suggest that we meet in person, rather than spend forever chatting online, as if it simulates real life. what can I say? you can't get to know someone if you're not willing to listen to or see them.


*don't be too shy to message on here though - i'm a pretty nice, accepting person, promise

First Date
oh, wow - a date would really depend on what YOUR interests are; because i have Many.Talking sounds like a good start, huh? We could shoot pool, or catch a movie; grab a cup of tea or coffee; hang out at the park; or check out a concert :) oh, be warned - I have a very colorful vocabulary. Now you know.

This would be for more of a second-date or so, but if you are brave enough to give karaoke a try, then you score some major points.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shadowkitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married