uncouth10
Age: 33
Friends
krnl_99: and here we are
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Sulphur, Louisiana
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
krnl_99 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
CAD Drafter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am looking for something long term, no games. I moved to the area about 4yrs ago from Wyoming for work. Hoping to meet someone new. I don't have kids but do like kids; got a few nephews and niece that are great. I'm a quiet person most of the time, but don't take it personally. I do have two tattoos. I'm not in the bar scene very much any more, still have fun though, just doesn't require a bar as much these days. I listen to most any type of music; not big on country music but still listen to some. I also like to go out bowling or play some pool, not very good at either but still have fun. I also like any type of movies. I also build models or anything I can build. I do like animals (dogs, cats, fish). Everything else is random on what I do for fun, whatever sounds good at the time.

First Date
Dinner then movie/take a walk in park or around somewhere


Mail Settings
To send a message to krnl_99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married