vivenana: Courtesan Looking for her Sir
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
vivenana Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
I do Lotsa Meetings


dating
Ready for a nite in the City






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Sheesh. So my profile makes me sound like a whale with a cigarette hanging out of her mouth that attends tea parties. IKR? And there are guys attracted to that who don't live east of the Rockies or in a militia compound? i'm actually a fairly well-behaved, semi-attractive woman working on the "few extra pounds" -- Let's just say i'm 10 pounds away from an average BMI; otherwise, actuarial tables (or Michele Obama) would consider me "overweight." The politically correct term is "curvy." Oh, just go look at the damn pictures. Not bad for over 50.

So...i'm a conservative in a landmine of liberals, which i guess needs to be put out there; otherwise, we could come to blows in the parking lot on the first date when i start making fire extinguisher and Tesla jokes. i have an odd career (OK, it's not a career; it's something thrown together from random scrap jobs). i am an intellectual smart-ass, originally from the East Coast and still with that mindset: like Seinfeld but not Jewish. i like watching bad reality TV, writing books (published author...W00t!) and going to all kindsa counter-cultural events which, no doubt, you've never heard of. i'm great with a crockpot, but i'm no neat freak...life's too short.

my current favorite quote is from a kids' show called "Flapjack": "The hardest thing a man must do is be nice to a woman who thinks she knows more than he does." So this means: 1) You need to either be smart or patient with me, and 2) i have a couple of kids whom You may have to be exposed to at some point (i hear there are shots You can take that make them more tolerable). i like industrial techno, dance club music, but i'll put up with Yours. i'm looking for a Man Who has His financial act together, a lot of self-confidence and is at least 5'10". Oh, and if one of Your favorite things to do is go camping, go have fun with that whole "dirty-feet-on-the-way-to-the-outhouse-with-no-Internet-or-TV" thing and click on the next victim/camper. i also don't do "chat" or long-distance commutes: the former method involves no effort at all, and the latter is much too expensive.

First Date
The Sebastopol Flea Market. It ROCKS! Or Willi's Wine Bar.