SA-Outsider: Mending a broken heart
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Penn hills, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SA-Outsider Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
BooksWritingVideo games
ShootingPaintballHanging out
Firearms/weaponsMaking videos streaming on twitch

About Chris
I know what i like and I know what i want. I want somebody i can talk to honestly. I want someone that i can have deep conversations with or just goof around with. I want a girl that can be serious and have fun. I tend to be an open book and will pretty much answer anything you would like to know so feel free to ask. I am currently looking into going back to school for gunsmithing. I am very honest, old fashioned and loyal. I don't play games with people so i don't want played with. I am passionate outspoken and intelligent. I am very outgoing, caring and kind. I do say stupid things on occasion, i don't always think before i speak. I love to learn and am into some things that i guess are nerdy but hey i am who i am. I am looking for a good woman who wants a kind decent man.

I generally just like to hang out with my friends write read mess with my computer or my 360. I don't watch a whole lot of TV I would rather download my shows or movies. I like to go shooting at the range and play paintball in the summer. I like all kinds of music it does not really matter if i like it i listen to it. I am a caring down to earth person. Friends and family come first. I am just looking for somebody who i can get along with, ideally i would like to find a girl that could be like my best friend. Also i was raised catholic but have my own beliefs now, i do believe in god. If others don't that's their choice and i am fine with it. I do a lot of broadcasting on twitch if you would like to take a look its
http://www.twitch.tv/sa_outsider
also I have a youtube channel which is https://www.youtube.com/user/SAOutsider or just search saoutsider if your a gamer you may like them.

Kik SAOUTSIDER83

If you want to know more, just ask.

First Date
I am open to lots of things but classics are fine with me dinner, cup of coffee anything where we can get to know each other a little bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SA-Outsider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.