Age: 43
Age: 39
evthom: Still wondering where she is?
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Rollinsford, New Hampshire
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
evthom is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

Me and my son in the mountains

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I have a 4 yr old son.I raise on my own, I am self employed.I enjoy long drives to the white mountains, and watching any movie you might be interested in......Im hard working and looking for a long term relationship. Someone who likes kids, because my son is everything to me. Someone who is not afraid to help me build my business, and work with me. Then enjoy the payoffs relaxing toghter, enjoying life toghter. I also love all types of music, more so than tv.I hope youre out there? PS I am not looking for anyone to work for me, or raise my son, just to work toghter and enjoy life toghter.I'ts getting cold out there, I really could use that someone to cuddle with?

First Date
Get to know each other over coffee and a walk to the beach ! Dinner date, Or what ever you Might like to go or do. I am laid back, and open minded.