jcb_07: I wouldn't mind finding a companion to my Doctor
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Thomaston, Georgia
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jcb_07 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Event Planner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
Newest and most overdue edition to this profile. If I come off as a jerk, then these words may just apply to you. Not trying to be rude, just honest. If I message you, or we start having a conversation and you're not interested then just say it and save all your bs for someone whom wants to put up with it. No, I'm not saying to to respond first message, but don't let an exchange drop dead because your interest doesn't exist - you'll just waste both of our time, and my time comes at an hourly wage. Just be honest, it's not like you're going to hurt my feelings... isn't that half the reason modern society has resorted to this type of thing anyway?
I'm going to step down from my soap box now, if you've not turned back then kudos - you might just have the kind of fiery personality I really like.
-----------------------------------------------

Hey, I'm 24 and I graduated UGA with a BSEd. I like to sit back and relax with friends from time to time, but I also like going off and raising some spirits as well. A good time for me can range from being relaxed and almost doing nothing, to going off and being quite productive. I work full time as an event coordinator in Griffin and enjoy my job, my weeks can get a bit hectic, but it is worthwhile for getting a long weekend every week!

I grew up and always will be a dawg fan, I love going to football and basketball games. I'm a movie buff and love to grab a few dvds from the shelf on a weekend and have an all-day marathon just to let the time go by. As far as hobbies go, I like working with my hands, if I have the option of buying something that wouldn't be too farfetched to make myself, I'd be more likely to start a new project.

I've always been the outdoorsy type, though not always/exclusively country. I love to play paintball or go out to the field for some trap shooting on a saturday afternoon - or spend the day on the lake fishing. For the two summers, I've worked as a camp counselor doing everything from teaching Entomology, Herpetology and Forestry, leading hikes, facilitating high-ropes and low-ropes courses, life guarding, so on and so forth and it kills me that I am unable to return to that job this year because of classes, but oh well. Of course, relaxing with a bit of good conversation is always a great option too! A few years ago I started my own business building computers, and I also work as a high school football coach on the side.

First Date
Dinner and movie I think is more suited for a second date. Possibilities are endless though. I kinda like the thought of getting takeout or making something kinda easy to have for a picnic and chat... but I also wouldn't mind breaking out of the box - a trip to the firing range is quite the novel idea.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jcb_07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 25
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married