d_maks: Making new memories...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Richmond, Texas
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
d_maks is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Technician


dating
Me... and my towel?






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About David
Well, this is always the hard part... describing yourself. I guess I am pretty laid back, I like to think I have a good sense of humor. My hobbies are kind of limited here being new to the area, usually just taking the doggie to the bark park or bike riding trails. I know it's cliche to say, "I like all kinds of music", but I really do... just depending on the mood. And I use ellipsis (...) too often when typing (Not sure how I could use them while speaking?) Just looking to meet new people in the area... in SW Houston. Guess that is all I have to say for the moment.
Update: So I am single again now for over a month and decided to open this up again. Really just would be nice to go on a date for now. And yes I just mean a date... Not code for hooking up. But if I would like to find the person that makes life better all around.
Also, it would be nice to find someone to do outdoor activities with. I like to go biking. I know in the insane Houston summer heat, it is not very appealing... Just would be nice to find that. I like to stay in shape, but I'm not crazy obsessed with it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pick you up at your door instead of honking the horn in the driveway? jk.. Yes, I still try to do the gentlemanly thing and open doors. First dates are always awkward.. you think, "Do I like them, do they like me, did they just say that to be polite?" But I guess you have to get through the first to have a second and third... So, best to be honest I guess, not getting any younger here.
Oh, and I don't really follow horoscopes or anything, but I am Gemini, not sure why my profile says otherwise.