Freshmorning4
Age: 40
Dating
charlieminor
Age: 35
Friends
mslis: Where are you Mr. Right?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
mslis wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
CampingHikingShopping
TravelingCookingGardening
Football and i always love to try an new adventure

About Me
I am a lady who is not looking for a man who plays games.

I am a kind, caring, giving, loving person.

My friends and family are very important to me.

I love spending time outdoors, camping, hiking,bikeriding,etc.

I'm the type of lady who can get up on a Saturday and find a new journey for the weekend. Fall is my favorite season. I enjoy spending my Sundays cooking,baking and watching sports. Yes, I am a lady who enjoys sports! My favorite teams are, Yankees, 49ers and I enjoy Indy Car! I love spending time near the beach and up in the mountains.
My goals in life are to remain happy, successful and find that someone special.

First Date
A first date should definatly be somewhere where you can talk and enjoy eachothers company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mslis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke