Age: 43
Southernborn99: Looking for the Girl Next Door
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
Southernborn99 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Supply Chain

Photo of a model and a truck I got published in a magazine and of course me. Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have spent a few years focusing on my career and trying to reach rather high goals that I set for myself. Most days I really enjoy my job and I’m happy with where I am and the fact that I have not compromised my self to get here. I also started a photography studio about a two years ago and I’m extremely excited with the possibilities that it holds. I am also a staff photographer for a car magazine. I am an artist and I think I tend to view the world around a little different than most. I see beauty in the smallest details that most people overlook. Photography has given me the opportunity to let the world see through my eyes and all the beauty it holds.

I spent 5 years as a state certified volunteer firefighter and learned many things about myself and life during that time. I think the most important point that I took away is how truly precious life is and how important it is to surround yourself with people that you love.
Hope to hear from you soon.