91941
Age: 73
Long Term
icu: Im not a gynecologist, but Ill take a look at it..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
icu is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Due to more than lackluster replies from local supermodel prototypes, thought Id wing plan B, I am happy and content being single, life is good and I love the outdoors and great food. I have nothing to offer other than my integrity, steller humor sense, and award winning honest charming self. Venus and Jupiter have been my latest interest. I enjoy cooking, baking, movies, art, MUSIC, water, swimming, current events, reading non fiction, projects, gardening, Orbit Wintermint, sharing fun with friends, pistacios, cashews, pretzels, meeting sharp quality peeps, sunlight, moonlight, starlight, pizza, calzones, stromboli, icecream, spending money, TV, seafood, cereal, bananas in my cereal, peanutbutter and orange marmalade sandwiches with banana slices, yogurt, simplyfying, enjoying, and streamlining my life, also discovering and ironing out what I consider to be my character flaws minor as they may be


Mail Settings
To send a message to icu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female