CatBell: Just like other women - but more so....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
CatBell Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
The positives: I am bold, playful, and unconventional - normal but not ordinary. I show up for life and I'm optimistic with an opinion. I have a prevailing sense of humor in most circumstances. I am generous, supportive, creative, serendipitous, widely read, and an animal lover.

The negatives: I haven't flown a kite in years, I stay up way too late, I don't walk my dog nearly enough, and I have been known to go years eating the same breakfast and lunch. I am contemptuous of most authority, politically disgusted, and can be impatient.

I value people who are not afraid to be themselves, who are out-spoken without being rude, and who are curious about everything. I'm looking for a friend/partner for life. I believe I am an interesting and interested person, who is full of life, curiosity and adventure.

My proudest accomplishment is having raised two children who are now fine young adults whose company I enjoy and cherish. I am a full time student in anthropology, so you can see that people, in general, fascinate me.

I hope you are curious about the world around you, that you can take a joke and not be offended easily. I hope you believe that humor is the spice of life, that you can spell, and are generally happy and optimistic. Lastly, I hope you have passions! The rest is negotiable.

Note: Please find the energy to write a few words to me if you are interested, rather than just clicking on the "meet me" option. Gotta show some ambition here!

Favorite words: kerfuffle, canoodle, and manubrium.



First Date
First date should be coffee - a brief meeting to see if there is any connection. Then take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CatBell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke