jstar5711: Not fishing for plenty, just looking for the one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Easton, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
jstar5711 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Yep...got one of those







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
BowlingBikingRelaxing
WalkingEnjoying time with old friendsTarget shooting
FishingCampingStaying at home with a cup of coffee
Sitting on my deckHiking

About Ed
Description. I never really know what to say. I'm a 34 year old guy, who has worked hard to get where I am at in life. I enjoy going out with friends let it be a fun game at the bowling alley, Watch some baseball or football (The Eagles and whoever can beat the cowgirls..err cowboys), play some rounds of pool or head to the local bar and listen to some of the local bands that may be around. Or just stay at home and enjoy some beer and coffee listening to some music on my deck grilling some food.

I enjoy going on little road trips or bus trips to the shore or drive up to the Poconos when I can get away. I enjoy going on trails and hiking. Those trips are always better with someone rather then alone.

First Date
well, the 1st dates are normally something to remember, but also nice and enjoyable with as little stress as possible. I would like to goto someplace nice to eat, let it be a Italian or steak place (or whatever we can find) where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jstar5711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States