Husker2790
Age: 37
Dating
915J
Age: 37
Dating
rschaef4: living proof that gentlemen still do exist...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Surprise, Arizona
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
rschaef4 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Client Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Robert
Well, what can I say, I know how to treat a woman. Many see me as being funny and I am a HUGE sucker for a cute smile. I would like to meet someone who is educated and a fun "co-pilot" to travel with or even just to catch a game. I have a great job and I working on completing my Business Degree.

Interests:
I'm a big sports fan, but it doesn't run my life. It's all about making the people I care about happy first. I listen and dance to all kinds of music, especially Latin music. Hopefully you'll like the same. I love kids and don't mind that you have them. I understand that they come first, as do mine. I'm an easy, laid back kinda guy who likes to cook, and can do my own honey-do's...just missing a honey..lol.

Favorite Quote:
"Just because it's not what you were expecting, doesn't mean it's not everything you've been waiting for" -unknown author

First Date
For a first date, I'd like to keep it basic and pressure free to see if there is a connection, then take it from there.