airport6257
Age: 32
Hang out
ikotman
Age: 34
Long term
DionysusA3: Environmentalists welcome :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
DionysusA3 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Botanical lab assistant


dating
Run Woodstock Hippie Half-Marathon






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Daniel
My name is Daniel. Curiosity is the spice of life; especially when it involves nature and fun packed adventures. It's best not to take yourself too seriously. I am a man who loves to read his books under the shade, adrift in art galleries, and observe nature in the deep wilderness.

I moved from Detroit in 2014 to the city of Plymouth. I still have roots in my home city of Ann Arbor. Goal oriented and having a drive for success can be my motto. I work hard, physically train, volunteer, and belong to a few organizations for the betterment of Earth as a whole. Materialism is something I don't endore as I become more of a minimalist in my maturity. You will NOT find me engrossing my time in video games, watching sports, nor taking part in trivalent matters.

I love living in Michigan. The weather alone can teach you humility in accepting the good with the bad. I have a bug for traveling. I love camping during Summer, going to apple orchards during Autumn, sledding during Winter, and enjoying the perfect crisp Spring weather on one of the Great Lakes. I don't endulge in booze, but I still thrive going to bars, wineries, and microbreweries :)

It's hard to find someone when you are consistently on-the-go. I am looking for someone who is independent, has their own goals, has 'some' of the same interests as I do, and has an open empathetic spirit. Environmentalism is a major plus. I am a medical marijuana patient, so please bare that in mind. I am kindly being up front :)

I am green tree-hugging flower-smelling nature-friendly free-spirit, and I don't hide it. Art, botany, history, horticulture, music, and politics are some of subjects that I vigorously study. I've found Romanticism and Surrealism to be the most favorite art forms. Both are movements chock full of prominent cultural figures. People like Gandhi and Marcus Auraliaus I owe much graditude. Contributing to culture and mother Earth is very important to me. Hope to hear from you ;)

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. I am not picky. Coffee or tea would suffice ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to DionysusA3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.