tkortman: looking for a nice, honest, good guy
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Holland, Michigan
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
tkortman is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Purchasing


dating
Tigers game Sept 22,2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
First and foremost-I love hanging out with my friends and family! I love watching hockey-definite Red Wings fan! I enjoy playing poker(Texas Hold'em) although I prefer live games rather than playing online. I like to golf-I am not good, but I enjoy doing it-those who golf with me require extreme patience and the knowledge that if I am enjoying a few drinks, I shouldn't be the one driving the cart. I am on a bowling league, like golf - my game is inconsistant. The club scene isn't my thing, but I do enjoy listening to live music(preferably at a hole in the wall place) - rock or blues would be my choice. I enjoy spending time with my friends kicking back around a campfire or playing cards. I am a scrapbooker. I enjoy working on my books, it is relaxing and a good time to catch up with a few of my friends. As much as I like to get together with my friends, a night home to kick back is nice too.

I am not at all opposed to dating someone with kids. I don't want anyone to get the wrong impression when I say I am undecided or open to children. I love kids. If you have them, it's a bonus. Throughout my life, I really have always thought adoption would be an option....who knows what the future holds?!?

I am looking for someone who is first and foremost - honest. I don't want drama or games. I am all about anyone with a sense of humor. I laugh at myself pretty easily. I am looking for someone who can balance responsibility and fun. I am looking for a partner - someone who knows a relationship is about give and take.

The last 6 months have been quite a new adventure. I have hired a personal trainer and been hitting the gym 5 days a week. I'm really working on my health and giving up most happy hours to work out. It would be fun to find a work out partner who enjoys getting to the gym as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tkortman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 43.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke