Baymoon_SmartPeach: Partner for Joyful Life! Friends for Fun too!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ne ga-coastal florida next? or, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Baymoon_SmartPeach Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Musician/Composer/Writer/Entrepreneur


dating
Dock on the Bay in [former] Backyard! Hope to make new hope on the water again!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by!

I hope there is something in here that makes you laugh with joy! Laughter really is good medicine, and I really do enjoy reading your profiles that have humor! And yes, I really do READ your profiles!

March 2012 - Hoping to relocate to Santa Barbara area asap. The year-round climate is perfect for me. I like the balance of city-culture/country-nature/close proximity to wilderness. For example, LA is too big for me. I am very clear that I don't want year round hot weather of Florida, or long winters of northern climates. Seasonal homes like Winter/beach in FL + Summer/lush green growing season north might work.... Hawaii is option too. My profile is too long here and needs revising, and look forward to doing that when can start new life in new locale! Am looking for people to connect with to drive cross country, and to stay with along the way, and places to stay [with my cats] until get established in SB. Will work for trade too. Green friends. Thx. Good luck! Peace!

Feb 2012--I can't believe I have to include this next statement, but due to some of the angry, misogynistic contact being sent, it seems sadly necessary. IF THE FIRST OR MAIN OR ONLY THING YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT IS SEX, THEN FIND SOMEONE ELSE! IF YOU ARE HOPING FOR SEXUAL ACTIVITY OR ENCOUNTERS EARLY ON, THEN FIND SOMEONE ELSE! THERE ARE PLENTY OF OTHER SITES FOR THAT! Last I checked, this website is not "plenty of sex." And I am not looking to jump into sexual relations! I am sure there are others who want to and will! Good for them! Good for you! So move on to find them! Let's not judge each other! Let's focus on finding someone who is seeking the same things as we/you are! = compatibility! JUST TRYING TO BE VERY CLEAR!!! So don't send me abusive email for being true to my search when it is different/incompatible with yours! To each their own! Good luck!

OKAY, now, for you others who are also seeking a higher level of interaction, may we please get back to having a fun and pleasant exchange please? :) Thank you for the quality exchanges and positive emails received!

I hope to be moving to Central California asap! Looking to make new friends and contacts.

April 2011--This "water baby" is waiting in NE Georgia for now and hopes to move back to the Coast ASAP! Coastal Florida or Southeast Atlantic or maybe California or possibly even outside the U.S./overseas. Looking for people to connect and work with in the short-term in NE GA/NC/SC/FL in the mean time... thank you.

Feb 2011 --I have moved from the Gulf Coast of Florida--from a remote vacation destination, am currently in NE Georgia. Also hoping/looking to relocate to Virginia, Maryland, or South/North Carolina, or possibly other locale with relatively mild winters--Maybe back to Florida Coast. Do you have a farm/ranch/country estate that you need help with? I have properties and assets here; am looking for a partner to help manage things here, and move with to new sunny vibrant locale...am strongly considering California and overseas. Would this fit with your goals and dreams?

Nov. 2010 - Been a rough year-- back in Northeast Georgia temporarily until I find a better place to go... looking for someone to team up with. Want to move asap. Don't want to stay here in this unhealthy environment.

Feb. 2010 --I thank everyone for so much response! I have gotten behind on email! So here is an update so that I don't keep repeating myself!

Finally arrived in Jacksonville,FL from the island 4 hours away and in transition after losing my home in a long foreclosure battle with predatory lender. They held my insurance flood claim funds for 2.5 years--had to hire atty to force compliance, which ultimately created a foreclosure situation...fought that for 2 more years, but they had more resources than I to fight with, and I wouldn't call is a "justice system" either!...so now here I am.

Have lived on a beautiful barrier island in nature paradise for 10 years--Florida Gulf of Mexico--in utter isolation though, so am excited to be back "in the world" and starting a new life.

Consequently... please understand that I am going through some adjustment, and maybe even a little culture shock! and becoming more active again... so yes, I have gained some weight since that photo on my former dock and looking for friends to help get back in shape with!.... AND in photo disclosure...the piano photo is over 10 years old...so naturally aging has occurred! I included the album cover photo for several reasons... mainly to show me in my element...but mostly for credence sake...it's one thing to claim something: composing/producing 3 albums...another to show it!

If you are looking for a woman who is going to great lengths and unnatural procedures (cosmetic surgery, etc) to fight the aging process, then I am not the one for you!

No artificial ingredients here. There are still many things one can do though... however, to quote comedian Ron White, "You can't fix stupid!"
--------------------------------------------------
Jan. 2010--I have not been able to respond for almost 2 months, so I apologize if you emailed me and I did not respond. Please try again. Thank you. Happy New Year!
--------------------------------------------------
*Musician-Pianist/Composer/Recording Artist
*Entrepreneur
*Real Estate Investor/Manager/Steward
*Former College Athlete
*Former Financial Consultant
*Non-Fiction Writer
*Nature and Wildlife Lover
*Land and Wildlife Steward
*Animal Lover and Caretaker
*Most of my "pets" are rescues/adopted--most have passed on now.
*Enjoy Outdoor Activities
*Boating~Swimming-WaterSki Slalom!
*Shelling
*Photography, Art, Architecture
*Dancing, Singing, Music, Drumming
*Walking, Riding, Exploring Nature (lo-impact)
*Love flying in small aircraft, would like to get pilot's license
*Scrabble/Crossword/Sudoku/Kakuro/TRIVIA Night--Brain Games, not head games!
*I like to play pool and darts!
*Riding 4 wheelers (stay on the trail!) and SeaDoos
*Gardening-Herbs, Vegetables, Flowers
*Cooking - Good Cook! Healthy Diet is important! Whole foods and fresh foods!
*Looking forward to the Farmers' Market!
*Enjoy Entertaining/having friends over/grilling out/celebrating!
*Arts/Culture/Music/Dance/Museums/Architecture/Artifact/History
*Photography
*Love Learning
*Native American Studies
*Graduate work in Media/Film Studies
*Have driven to Alaska and back TWICE. Worked with National Park Service in Alaska.
*"Liberal" Politics--Socially Liberal, Financially Conservative
*Very Spiritual, NOT Religious
*Unitarian Universalist--which simply means that no one tells another person what to believe.
*Green Living balanced with Fine Living
*Recycling is a must.

First Date
Please do not send me offers to chat or emails with just one or two sentences. I have shared quite a lot about myself here, TO SAVE US BOTH TIME, so if you write me, please offer the same consideration. YOUR PROFILE SHOULD SAY SOMETHING ABOUT YOU AND HAVE PHOTOS. No one wants to keep asking and answering the same questions over and over. Thank you.

*I am currently living in North Georgia, looking to relocate to Florida, California,or possibly other locale with relatively mild winters. It would be great if we shared homes in COASTAL CALIFORNIA or Florida AND in a more northern region too.

*Do you have a farm/ranch/country estate that you need help with?

What I accept in others in the public sphere is a wide diversity--the full spectrum--of humanity--Very tolerant. But what I seek in a partner and my private life are my personal preferences of like-minded-ness, harmony, mutuality, support-reciprocation, compatibility, being a team--not opposition! Togetherness, similar goals and purposes. Shared vision.
===================
SO ABOUT YOU for me and ME FOR YOU, PLEASE (to be compatible with me/and I with you):
(if you are into these things, great for you! Thank goodness for diversity!
I am just looking for people who share common interests, goals, and lifestyles!)

*Not into Nascar (GROAN!)
*Not a fanatical sports team follower (it doesn't plan your/our calendar)
*Not Far Right Republicans...no Bush or Palin voters please. Now if you are, please get control of yourself and refrain from sending me hate mail! And don't assume I am a fan of any politician or political party!
*Not a porn head
*Not Allergic to Animals
*Not a commitment-phobe
*Only Single, Widowed, or Divorced (not Separated)
So please, no liars--I will check and verify your info.
*Highly Intelligent, Honest, Humorous, Kind, Caring, Conscious, Aware, Reliable, Good Communication Skills...You are probably self-employed. Financially/Emotionally Secure, Affectionate, Faithful, Demonstrative, Romantic, Playful, Fun!

Thank you for reading! Best wishes in your search! Live your Dreams!
===================
*Put this on your profile if you know someone who has ever walked into a Patio Door that was Closed! LOL
|. . . *. . .* . . . |
|. . . . \O/ . . . . |
|. . . . .|||. . . . . |
|. . . ._/ \_. . . . |

ALERT: No one is granted permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. This applies to any and all institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other purpose. Doing so will be considered a violation of my privacy, theft of my information, intellectual property, and copyrighted material, and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Baymoon_SmartPeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married