Raeo: Woo loo loo!
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Circleville, Ohio
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Raeo Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I enjoy laughing A LOT! Walking/hiking in the woods, dancing like an idiot, jumping, cookouts, big ol fires with a cold beer and friends, going out from time to time, and whatever else exciting that might come up.

Life is way too short to not have some fun!

I Love my family and friends but there's always room for more. =-)

My taste in music varys. I pretty much listen to ALL kinds, just depends on the mood and the people I am with.

If there is anything else you would like to know just message me and I will get back with you... Maybe.

That's about it for now. I can never think of too much to say in these 'about me' sections... I am just ME!

First Date
Hmmm, lets see?...

Something not boring I'd hope.

Guess we would just have to chat and see what we come up with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Raeo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs