winnieA
Age: 56
Dating
patticaketwo: Looking for my best friend :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Escondido, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
patticaketwo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
yes


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Patti
Work as if it is your first day. Forgive as soon as possible. Love without boundaries. Laugh without control and never stop smiling!

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile. First, I want to say my pictures are recent and I am told I look better in person.

I am a nice, easygoing, positive, sweet, loving and low maintenance woman. I know how to treat a man well and I enjoy doing it very much!

I might be a bit shy until I get to know you, but I would like to meet you. Are you interested? If so don't hesitate to write to me.

I enjoy sharing the ups and downs of life with a companion and I do like to meet new people. I was married for over 1/2 my lifetime but as you can see it did not work out. I have put that behind me and am moving on. I have been single now for about 5 years.

I enjoy dancing, its sooo sensuous to hold on to a strong man and sway to the music. I enjoy all kinds of music. A romantic dinner at a restaurant, a picnic in the wilderness, a home cooked meal, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie is wonderful!

I enjoy cooking and I keep a nice home. I have one 22 year old son that that is pretty much self supportive although still living at home until he finishes college. He and I have a very good relationship and I am proud to be his mom :) I will not be having anymore children but I do LOVE all kids and would enjoy sharing yours.

Looking to get off this site Permanently! I am a one man kind of woman looking for someone to develop a relationship, not into serial dating. Looking for that one special person that I can connect with and have a future together. I am a very loyal person.

My Ideal Person: I feel myself drawn to tall- 6'+, heavier or average men. Must have a great smile, nice eyes and hair it does not matter (bald is good, too).

I am here looking to meet my Best Friend... Someone to play, laugh and have fun with. Someone that enjoys going to the beach at sunset and mountain drives anytime... I love the mountains, beaches and desert- San Diego is a wonderful place to live!

I love to feel strong arms holding me, kissing and cuddling. I am extremely affectionate- you be too! I enjoy giving myself freely and completely. More of a giver than a taker... If you think you might be the person for me, please send message and lets meet. I am ready to get on with the second half of my life!

Never let your Memories be Bigger than Your Dreams!


First Date
Just a meet and greet for the first date and if we like each other we can make plans together


Mail Settings
To send a message to patticaketwo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States