Melistress
Age: 37
Long term
sexysmarts4U
Age: 36
Friends
Marichuy74
Age: 40
Friends
Chelle88c: Why isn't SMARTASS an option for personality lol
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Chelle88c Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Dispatcher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chelley
These things are such a pain in the took-us lol

Lets be honest and cut to the chase, why not just list what you DON'T want... YES, it's nice to hear all about how great and wonderful the person is and how romantic they are and what the PERFECT date with them would be like and see how much smoke they can blow up your ass while tooting their own horn lol. At least then people wouldn't waste their time...

For example, I will not tolerate any drugs other than the occasional 420. If you drink more often than with dinner sometimes or while out with friends and are downing a 6+ pack a night, you might as well not bother. I'm far from being materialistic but there has to be SOME form of income, and no, subsidizing your county aid with your pot farm in your garage does not count as far as I'm concerned lol... Oh, and some form of running transportation with 4 wheels is preferable.. lol

Ok, now to the stereotypical crap that everyone else has.... lol

I'm very down to earth and easy going. I prefer jeans & a t-shirt to a dress & heels (doesn't mean I don't have at least 1) lol. I would much rather go camping in the mountains (in a tent even!) than order room service.... I'm honest, very out spoken and have sarcastic tendencies lol I love to laugh, be random, get loud & act silly too. I'm self sufficient, have a job that I love & have been doing it for 20+ years. So no, I'm not looking for a "sugar daddy" or someone to pay my way.

I love anything to do with the outdoors, camping, fishing (I know I'll eventually catch something besides a damn sunburn! haha), swimming, the beach. I love roller coasters & amusement/water parks or I'm content to snuggle and watch movies or read a good book. I'm game to try just about anything once. Never know till ya try right? Lol. Ok, maybe except bungee jumping & skydiving.... I'll gladly hold the camera on the ground and wait for you but I just don't understand WHY anyone would purposely throw themselves out of a perfectly good airplane lol.

I enjoy making friends and meeting new people. I would love to meet a friend and have things progress from there. Ultimately I'd like to find someone to live, love & laugh with.. To share life's ups & downs... A best friend....


Anything else, just feel free to ask!


First Date
We'll figure it out when it gets here.... I'm open to suggestions..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelle88c you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.