TakeAWalkWithMe941: Hi!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
TakeAWalkWithMe941 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting


dating
9-3-17






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
As I am looking at the blinking cursor I am thinking what do I say? I am originally from Florida Jamaican American been in the DMV for about 7 years almost. I am here to meet new people, build a friendship and progress from there. Lack of communication is a deal breaker for me. I believe all things can be solved if we just talk to each other. At this point in my life I am building my career and working towards building a financial future for my family and myself. I don't think anyone really cares about my education or career that's not what is most important. Let's just get to know each other and have a meaningful conversation. I am the girl who is loyal to a fault and live my life by the motto NEVER GIVE UP! I desire a relationship where we can build, grow, travel and be best friends. I want to motivate and support someone to accomplish their dreams and goals. I was raised you can't help someone who doesn't help themselves. So have faith and trust God and if you fall get back up. You don't have to window shop just say Hi and we can go from there. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk and talk and whatever else you may have in mind. Please believe me when I say the little things mean the most.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TakeAWalkWithMe941 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male