LovelyLuzz
Age: 36
Long Term
CJL1272: Anything is possible
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Concord, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
CJL1272 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
project manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am originally from the east coast so while I have been in cali for a long time, I still have my east coast sassiness about me.

A bit about me....I think of myself as the kind of woman that can be many things in life, a best friend, a partner, a confidant and more. I have had great success overall in life and have found the missing link is finding love with the right person.

I am a mom first. My kids are my priority which presents challenges when trying to meet someone, but I know the right man is out there.

I am looking for a man who can be my best friend and steal my heart...someone to grow old with. I am optimistic that I can find that right person. Oh and it would be a plus to know he isn't a psycho...*wink*

I may seem a bit shy or stand off-ish at first, but don't let that get in the way of seeing what could be.

I'm not looking for something casual.

First Date
you...me...and stuff!! Okay reality setting in...whatever we are both comfortable with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CJL1272 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male