Age: 60
FUN/FIT/HAPPY: Looking for a fun active partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beaverton, Oregon
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
FUN/FIT/HAPPY is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Investment advisor

Oct. 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Good midwestern boy born and raised in Michigan. The NW is my home. Been here since 1974.
So, I am a very down to earth, midwestern boy, great values(most the time) :), playful, energetic and love to laugh.
If you are someone active, easy going, living a healthy lifestyle, fit, fun, passionate? We should talk. Everything works well here!
If you are an upbeat, fun, sincerely playful, not wound too tightly, and can laugh at yourself, me, and the world? It could be the start of something grand. :)

I enjoy staying fit, playing on weekends. Love most varieties of food. I wake up looking for fun ways to spend time. Enjoy learning new things. Very light drinker. Love taking off and going to great spots in the NW.
I enjoy jazz, country western, & contemporary.

I am very energetic, happy, love people, great dancer(ok, a good one), kind, helpful,
playful, great sense of humor.
a political side note: If you voted for this flake and aren't remorseful. you might want to delete me.

First Date
My thoughts for a first date: Lunch at some tasty fun spot. Visit. Find some common interests to take to a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FUN/FIT/HAPPY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke