Softkizzez: Back in the Pond :)
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Costa mesa, California
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Softkizzez is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office Manager

hee hee...

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  

About Heather
Quick Note: ive noticed alot on here that people just want hookups.. so, just so you know.. IM NOT GONNA SLEEP WITH YOU the first time we meet and I am not interested in being anyones "F" buddy.. so if your ok with that please read on.. :-)

Im a BBW but I have been working on that.. either way I still love ME! I think im a good person so I do what makes me happy and right now id like to have someone to share that happy time with... Im smart, caring, funny, shy (ok just at first but after that watch out…lol, Im loyal, charming,sticky sweet and im really easy to get along with and its just as simple as that…. The only Games I play are ones that I know I can win like Uno, and Wii..LOL I love Rock music and tattoos. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and make other people laugh if I can.. so if you can make me laugh in the first 5 mins then you’re my new best friend.. its simple just get to know me be yourself dont play games and maybe you might like what you find… I really just want to find someone i can have fun with. Oh and im a big dork too.

i dont really have any hobbies i like to do all kinds of things.. and i like to learn new things all the time u can be my I like to watch sports (football,basketball,hockey)when i have a chance too.. but dont ask me question cause i will have no freakin i like going riding with my family and friend in the desert im not that good at it but its fun.. You will find once you get to know me that i love doing lots of things but im never any good at them (bowling,card games,fishing,walking,sitting, have a secret indulgence for scary movies I like watching scary movies but when it gets late at night and im alone its hard to deal with the noises in the middle of the night after.. so I’m hoping to someday i will find someone who wants to cuddle up on the couch for a good scary movie fest and not laugh at me when I hide behind a pillow when the the bad guy jumps out LOL. i like the kind of guy that will call me at 2am just to say "hey were you sleeping?.."lol with some handholding and Random acts of sweetness with a little goofy mixed in is surly the quickest way to my heart.

Things to know about me:

1. Im not skinny, and im ok with that
2. I love tattoos on guys.. i have three and want more
3. I love rock music
4. Im the VP of the American Dork Association
5. If you tickle me i might pee
6. When in doubt your safest bet is just to hug me
7. My hair is only to be pulled on special occasions
8. I have one cats (no im not a "the cat lady")i just like the company
9. Im not a big drinker or party girl (but do enjoy nights out to have fun)
10. I hate when guys spit!!!! yucky!
11. I dont like flacky people.. if you say your gonna do something then do it!
12. I dont scream, yell, fight, or throw things... i get u in ur sleep.. lol
13. --- oh bad luck..
14. I dont play games
15. I a girly girl so no chasing me with bugs cause i will get you back!! ;-)

First Date
First meet??? something simple..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Softkizzez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married