LilBirdyBlue
Age: 37
Dating
sevenzeroseve
Age: 34
Friends
HumboldtMountainsGirl: bullshit-free
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arcata, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
HumboldtMountainsGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Me
I've been told I'm one of the most real, honest, not crazy, not flaky, drama free, loyal, easygoing ladies around these parts. I'm only interested in meeting people who can wholeheartedly say the same about themselves. I don't like to be a downer, but I'm gonna be honest.. most men who contact me on here end up being total flakes - they get my number and never contact me, or contact me, but don't follow through on meeting me. I'm looking for someone who can follow through.. cause thats the type of person I am! If I wasn’t picky, I wouldn’t be single.. but dont let that deter you from saying hi. I will actually respond :-D
I'm looking for a best friend and adventure buddy, my equal, someone who can appreciate my curves and love that I’m a tough, hard working woman. Someone who is open and honest with good morals, a heart of gold, a touch of badass country man, and his head on straight. I tend to be more attracted to men with facial hair or long hair, I prefer no kids but yes pets.. bonus if you chop wood, work on cars, build and fix stuff, go on outdoor expeditions, do scientific work, garden and work hard outside. Don't get me wrong, I've been known to go shootin, 4wheelin in my Yota, and visit Buddhist temples but I’m not very interested in men that are crazy about hunting and fishing, watch sports like baseball or football, or are very religious.
I am a strong independent woman, I work hard to support myself and I live a simple, good life. You might find me in a camo cap, Carhartt overalls and work boots smelling like dirt.. or in a cute dress and sandals smelling like jasmine.
I love being outside with my dogs, exploring, hiking, and our daily walk to the beach. I've been a vegetarian for over 20 years, I try to avoid chemicals in my food, medicine, and life. I love driving fast on curvy roads and doing donuts in the snow. I’ll go out, party, and get drunk - but not often, and not that drunk. I need to get out to see more live music! I celebrate 420 but ideally at night after work is done.

First Date
Let's make it something fun!