OregonGirl7
Age: 37
Dating
amor2day
Age: 38
Dating
angelgirl4040: honest girl looking for good guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Central point, Oregon
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
angelgirl4040 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
domestic goddess


dating
me and my dog:)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Okay, first off... this is my first time trying the online dating thing. Very scary, but if you don't try it , you may never know what is going to happen or what you might be missing.

I am a very sensitive person who wears her heart on her sleeve, which at times, gets me in to trouble. I would do anything for my family and friends and I believe that life is to short and we should live it not just watch it pass by.

I am looking for a man who I can trust who is not in to playing games and has a strong sense of moral values. I want a man who is going to respect me and value me for the person that I am and what I have to offer.I am a spontaneous person who likes to go places at the spur of the moment when I can. I believe in doing anything once and if I like it, twice n more!

I am excited to meet someone who has the same interests to see if we connect. Oh, and I plan on going skydiving one of these times so I am some what of and adventurist, too. I love renting movies and having quiet evenings at home. I also love camping and anything to do with the outdoors. I work hard to raise my daughter and do a good job on my own. I'm an honest person and am not into playing games.

I like all kinds of music from rock to country, with the exception of rap-lets face it, we all know that isn't music! lol! (sorry, don't mean to offend!)

I'm looking for an honest caring man that is truly awesome and totally lovable because I am all of the above!!

First Date
something not totally awkward a walk in the park, dinner or hey how about sky diving! lol:)