meowhoney37
Age: 47
Dating
TexasLadyInRed: Love with abandon, kiss very slowly & dream big!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spring, Texas
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
TexasLadyInRed Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Debbie
I am a native Houstonian, stable; have owned my home for 20 years; it and the cars are paid off. I have no debt. I don't have body piercings or tattoos. I make great homemade cornbread and banana pudding! I have strong moral character, integrity and sense of responsibility to others. Politically conservative. I enjoy exploring new places. I like to do things together; at home or on the go; cook, travel the United States, shop flea markets & auctions. And I like staying home, cuddling on the couch, being intimate and sometimes just talking and watching a good movie or sitting on the porch watching the birds. I like American history and visiting historical sites.

Favorite movie:"Gone With the Wind". I'm a diehard Elvis fan. Favorite music; Otis Redding, CCR, Patsy Cline, most blues, all 50s/60s oldies and ALL old country. I watch PBS, Travel Channel, History Channel, Law and Order, Fox News, documentaries and true stories on TV.

My 4 kids are all grown and gone. I have been divorced since 1995, raised my children, took care of my daddy until he passed away and now I have lots of time to start a new life with a special man. I will relocate for Mr Right. But I'm not leaving Texas!

My goal is to find and fall in love with a caring, honest man; to grow old with him; live away from the concrete jungle, travel when we can and take joy in each other for the rest of our lives. I like touching and being touched.

First Date
Meet for a drink or coffee. Maybe dinner. After the initial meeting in a safe, public place: Going anywhere where there is not too much activity going on & we can talk & get to know each other.

I'm a very down to earth person just looking for someone real. Lets talk on the phone. Thank you for reading my profile. Good luck in your search!

PS: I can, and have many times, backed up a (big) boat trailer! (smile)


Mail Settings
To send a message to TexasLadyInRed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 70.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke