m45doggy
Age: 35
Dating
bh0320: Compulsive Jaywalker.....
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Highlands ranch, Colorado
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
bh0320 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Commercial Insurance Broker


dating
My youngest and I...and my baby! lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
At the risk of sounding like most other profiles I am sure you encounter by telling you how wonderful I am, why not start with the potential negatives: I love everything CO has to offer but don't climb 14ers every weekend, I snore when I sleep on my back, I wake up way too early as I want to start my day, which also means I fall asleep on the couch as early as 9pm some nights (you too?), and I love the "f" bomb (how many other words in the English language have so many meanings?). Can you handle me?

A little about you:

I am at a stage in life where finding someone to sleep with is nowhere near as important as finding someone worth waking up to. I would love to meet someone who is real, knows what they want in a relationship, likes to laugh and has a sense of humor, tries not to sweat the small stuff, can engage in friendly banter, is adventurous (especially when I refuse to ask for directions), and is for the most part happy with their life. We can certainly compromise on the rest.....

So why not take a chance and hit me up? I promise I won't bite....unless you want me to of course :)

First Date
Gokart racing, nuggets game, indoor skydiving??


Mail Settings
To send a message to bh0320 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.