MissCountry917: Hi there ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Intent
MissCountry917 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pre-K Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a pre school teacher. Children are my passion and I believe their little smiles can make any day better. I'm open and honest about things. I love being outdoors. I grew up camping every summer and I love it. I've been dancing since I was 6. I am obsessed with baseball (I love my Angels). When its not baseball season I don't know what to do with my life...just kidding...kinda. I love tattoos so if you don't have any don't worry I will just make you get one. Now that I really am kidding about :) My family means the world to me and they have played a huge role in the person I am today. I enjoy making others happy and seeing people smile. I try to find the positive in every situation. Well there is a little about me, if you would like to know more feel free to ask :) Have an amazing day!

First Date
Something fun where we can get to know each other better.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissCountry917 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married