justone100
Age: 43
Long term
RicardofromMa
Age: 42
Dating
Cow Town Boy: What's your passion?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Cow Town Boy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer/Business Owner


dating
Thinking about how great life is!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Where to start......

It's funny how with the first two attempts to start writing I chose to erase what I had written because I felt like I was attempting to sell myself. Let me just tell you some facts about me and perhaps you will start to get a glimpse into part of who I am.

- grew up in a small town 3 hours North in TO in the snow belt of Ontario with my parents and older sister
- played sports all of my life (hockey, v-ball, basketball, tennis, mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding, and the list goes on)
- my family and friends are very important to me and love them all as they have been a huge part of my life
- health and fitness continue to be a big part of my life. I believe those that play together stay together
- adrenaline is my drug of choice - I get my fix from snowboard cross, motorcycling, down hill mountain biking, beach v-ball and a few more
- love music and dancing
- making a difference for people around me is part of who I am - volunteer my time for a National Charity
- focus, commitment and drive show up in work and play
- more of an entrepreneur than an engineer but love them both
- comfortable in my skin and love to meet new people. I believe you can't know too many people as they all have so much to offer.
- spent 5 years of my life chasing an Olympic dream - wouldn't change any of it for a second. I learned so much about myself and how I operate.
- if I tell you much more there may be nothing to discuss on our first date...... joking as this is just the tip of the iceberg lol

Here are a few things I know I am looking for:
- confident in who you are
- fit and active lifestyle
- able to carry a conversation about thought provoking topics
- strong sense of family
- outgoing, fun, funny, beautiful, athletic, and smart
- has a passion in your life that you pursue
- enjoys alpine sport and winter, maybe I should add loves being outdoors as I also love summer, spring and fall

The above gives you a small idea of who I might be, however as I love to say "The best way to get to know someone is to meet them".

If there is more you would like to know I encourage you to ask. I challenge you with sending a message that you yourself would want to read. The short "Hey I like your pics" gets old fast.

Cheers and happy fishing,
Paul

First Date
Something fun, easy and relaxed. An activity where we can get to know a bit more about each other and see if we are digging each others vibe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cow Town Boy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 35.
Must not be married
Must not smoke