iwil64: lets talk
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
iwil64 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
State of California







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi
I'm a single mom of three wonderful kids.
right now i am looking for someone to spend time with, going to the movies,dinner, ballgames


I work in sacramento for the state and also go to school full time Lots of work but i love it
I have my kids full time. I have my own house. With a pool. Lots of BBQ's in the summer.

A sense of humor is a must. Fun goofy sexy men. But not grumpy. Arrogant or wounded
i like to think i am funny and very down to earth,and would love to meet someone who is the same. Just a nice. Normal guy. If he exsist
Sex is Very important to me too. Kissing. Cuddling. And lots of passion. Cant live with out it.

i love football, Go Saints!!, camping, and just hanging out with friends and family





First Date
meet for a drink maybe? Anything but coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to iwil64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.