tomato714
Age: 34
Dating
justthewayyou
Age: 39
Long term
rushak: "Insert overplayed Will Ferrell quote here."
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mission viejo, California
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
rushak Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Network Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jason
About me:

I love to make music and to perform it. I'm a musician on the side and I enjoy writing songs. It's something I've been doing for many years and it's my stress reliever even though stress is virtually non-existent with me. Other than that, I live to experience the great outdoors. Anything outdoor related gets me excited especially mountain biking. It's such a great activity to see all the wonderful things Mother Nature has built for us. :-) I've recently picked up roller hockey and I really enjoy it along with watching the Ducks crush it. My newest interest has been rock climbing.

What I'm looking for:

Most importantly, I'm looking for someone where I can be myself. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I'm not afraid to speak my mind. I enjoy lots of activities and I'm very spontaneous. I'm an adventure seeker that seeks the same. I need affection, but I also need my space. She needs to be strong, independent, sexy, loyal, and of course hilarious! It doesn't hurt if she has musical talent either, but not required. ;-) I'm ready for a meaningful relationship that will one day lead to marriage. What? Did I just say that? I sure did ladies!

PS: Please don't bother messaging me if all you have to say is "Hey There!" Give me something witty to work with girls!

First Date
Disneyland!!! I got my pass, do you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to rushak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.