sarbit26: I am a jerk.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Redondo beach, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
sarbit26 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
HI!

I just moved to Huntington Beach from Arizona in July and I love it! I transferred out here for a great job that keeps me fully engaged and has endless possibilities. I work long hours but if there is any day light left when I get home I will take my dog skating (I skate he runs).

I don't know anyone out here except for a few guys I work with. Luckily the company I work for has an ice hockey team which I joined and very much enjoy because it gives me a reason to push myself to get in better shape. I have been playing since I was 12. I know, not a common sport for someone from Phoenix, its probably my Russian blood.

Since I moved to Huntington Beach I feel obligated to learn how to surf - need to get around to that.

I tend to be shy until I warm up to people, my sense of humor is sarcastic and extremely witty so you need to be somewhat intelligent and not thin skinned to get along with me.

As far as music, it depends on my mood, but I have never been in the mood for country.

Also, I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany









Mail Settings
To send a message to sarbit26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.