vettechgrrl: READ MY PROFILE BEFORE WRITING ME
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Leo with Black hair
Intent
vettechgrrl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Vet tech, business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
ONLY LOOKING FOR GUYS BETWEEN 30-45

I work as a vet tech, own my own pet sitting business, and do social media management and consulting. So saying I'm busy is an understatement. I have a degree in veterinary technology and love animals.

I love to dance, and love most kinds of music.

I don't go for the guy next door, boring vanilla guys.. There has to be something outstanding about you. Chances are if you wear dockers and tuck your shirts in you should probably move on.

I am extremely outgoing, pretty blunt and honest, almost to a fault. I know what I like and more importantly what I DONT like. I am always the funny one, (I got jokes!). I love to cook, and love to explore new restaurants, and new foods. I am currently recovering from hip surgery that I had in June, so for now, I can't do anything too crazy active. I am extremely sarcastic, and need someone who can dish it right back!

My tastes in music range from punk to ska to top 40 but mostly I listen to a ton of house music, as a lot of my friends are djs.

I love c*cky not arrogant guys, guys who can put up with my mouth (it tends to get me in trouble), guys who know how to say no, but know when to say yes.

Please, if you take the time to write to me, at least have working knowledge of the English language. Know how to spell, the difference between your and you're etc. **I am quite serious about my age limitations. I don't care how mature you think you are, I will NOT date a 21 year old!**

Underneath the ink, and the persona, and the confusion, there lies an honest simplicity with a deviant twist. I am both innocent and wicked, devil and damsel, concubine and caretaker; a woman who wants to feel whole by being broken. What amazes me most is how lovely i wear the contradictions.

First Date
After meeting briefly once beforehand for coffee or something, to see if we even "click", I would say something definitely like dinner at a quiet place so we can actually hear one another speak, then perhaps walking around town to look at the boutique stores and look at their art, then a walk around a park somewhere where we sit and talk some more. Possibly end the night at either one of our houses with some wine and more good talk :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vettechgrrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married