leelop: Fly me to the Moon.......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
leelop is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
stylist/pt tech/makeup artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
starting over, just a happy positive gal looking for a guy that would like to enjoy doing new things and going to new places.
I'm not into games and don't like drama . So if you like long walks on the beach, country music or Jazz a cold one or glass of wine , we should talk. Want to know more just ask.

First Date
On a first date I like to meet somewhere not loud to have something to drink and maybe eat and talk a bit to get to know one another and if it is good go from there and if not, no hard feelings we go on our way.Just not into games.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to leelop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married