Wide_Awake_in
Age: 53
Dating
madaquarist: looking for the 1
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stoughton, Wisconsin
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
madaquarist Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
project manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love to take weekend trips on my motorcycle, back roads, out of the way places. Second of all, a great way to spend a great summer day is to play golf. I'm not much a bar person but I will go to them with friends. During the winter I love to ice fish, I'm still looking for someone to teach me how to cross country ski, one of these days. I can be quite at times and talk your ear off at other times. I enjoy all kinds of music, from rock,oldies, jazz, country, big band etc.
I'm very laid back and look at everything with humor, sometimes sarcastic and sometimes as a wise-ass, but all in good fun.
If you are looking for someone intelligent, I have a wealth of useless information:) in other words, I'm a jack of all trades, master of none:)
I would like to meet someone who I can develop a relationship with, someone who is willing to learn new things or even show me something new. One should never stop learning or trying new ideas. Except maybe the splits :-)

First Date
Its hard to describe what I would do on a first date, it would depend on the common interests of the other person. When the weather is nice, golfing is always fun for a first date, or even a day trip on my motorcycle. A quiet walk, or even picnic at a local park. Or better yet, by the lake.


Mail Settings
To send a message to madaquarist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married