TippersSD: Hoping for a little luck
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
TippersSD is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi there! Well let's see... I am a San Diego native, born and raised, not many of us left. I am not opposed to living elsewhere and would like to try out somewhere new even though its hard to compete with San Diego. But I am very close with my family and like being close to them. My most defining characteristics are loyal to a fault sometimes, honest, genuine, fun loving, down to earth, and often sarcastic all in fun.

I just love to have fun no matter what I am doing! In the evenings or weekends I like to go to dinner and drinks, dancing, dive bars, or cook a nice meal at home with a good bottle of wine and a movie. In the daytime I love to do anything in the sun- hike, picnic, the beach, camping, BBQs. I have a Jack Russell Terrier (Howie) who is attached to my hip, so I like to do anything that he can tag along to. I love, love, love to cook and I am what you would call a “foodie.” I have been taking cooking classes for probably the last five years, so I am always looking for an excuse to cook up a gourmet meal or try a new recipe. The foodie side of me loves to try out new restaurants and wine tasting is a favorite. I like to go on mini vacation getaways a lot to Palm Springs, Big Bear, Julian, and camping anywhere, but especially Idyllwild . I also love to travel and see new places, local or otherwise.

I don’t know about you, but I still feel like a kid even though I am a pretty independent woman. I have definitely learned to laugh at myself over the years, so I am looking for someone who can do the same. I like easygoing people who know how to have fun, can be sarcastic, silly, and don’t take life too seriously all the time, but who also have some genuine depth to them and are not just floating through life without a clue. I like to think that I don’t expect too much, just to get back what I give to a relationship. I like people who can get along with anyone in any situation. You must be honest and genuine, it is important to me to always be true to myself and I value that greatly in others.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TippersSD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married