diamondkatie: looking for a fun guy that wants to go to a dance!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grinnell, Iowa
73 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
diamondkatie is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Would be nice to find a guy that rides a motorcycle but don't want to pass up a great guy, just because you don't do what I like best, as maybe I can even find another special thing to do with you! I would really like to find someone special that will hold my hand in public and hold me in private! I love to go out and have fun, dance, listen to music, and actually everything is more fun with someone special!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want our first date to be over a romantic meal in a quiet little restaurant and when he reaches out and touchs my hand for the first time, I will know that we have some special chemisty and then I will be anxious for our first kiss to know for sure. I don't like to rush the feelings, but to let them develop for real!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to diamondkatie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke