nvill07
Age: 40
Dating
chocolatedrop7: Lucky to Find Me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vallejo, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
chocolatedrop7 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Women often wonder when that "someone" will come along. I'm not sure if you are that "someone" but I believe I'm a very good catch. I like men that are authentic, goal oriented, and act on what they say. Oh, I can't forget, humorous is always a plus.
I'm not interested in married men, baby mama drama or just plain ignorance. If you have those issues, sorry I choose not to deal with it.
With that said, I'm an educated woman that is a well rounded individual who likes to attend social gatherings, concerts,and I LOVE to travel. I'm always going somewhere, I can't let life pass me by or let any grass grow under these cute feet. I'll try ALMOST anything once :) There are times when it's good to stay home and watch a movie,or show such as First 48, Dateline, or Crime 360. If you think you are that lucky someone, let me know.

First Date
First date could be wine tasting, walking around a festival, or something short such as going for drinks or ice cream.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chocolatedrop7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married