Splurgeonme
Age: 33
Hang out
ms.nina4721: Focused.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ms.nina4721 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Health Care/MBA student


dating
Giselle and I:)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Hindi  



About Me
Please read my profile prior to contacting me. I would hate to waste your time. Tootles!

Hello there:)

Size matters...I like a guy with a big brain:) I like guys who are smart and highly motivated. I am making strides towards furthering my career and am looking for someone who is doing the same. I am at a point of my life where I am ready to start the next stage, so for me the name of the game is *playing for keeps. By that I mean yes I am looking for long term but I am in no rush to settle with someone just for the sake of being in a relationship. I am interested in finding someone with overall the same views in life as I share. With that being said I am looking for someone who is sweet, funny, financial and emotionally stable, and wants to get married and have kids. I am looking for a guy who is romantic and does things as a nice gesture rather than feeling like he has too. A guy who is independent, attractive, and has drive in his life. Someone who has never been married or has kids. I am looking for someone who is confident and takes pride in their appearance but does not need to state the obvious. Of course, it goes without saying, I am looking for someone who does not cheat, lie, steal, or is into anything illegal. However, I am writing it down for those who need the unspoken words said..... so, there it goes-I said it, DON’T do it and we will be just fine!;)

A little insight on me:)

Even though I am pretty Americanized, I feel like I have the best of both worlds. I am able to appreciate the beauty of the Indian and American culture. I am a straight shooter. I am an easy going person and let certain things just roll off my shoulders. With me not everything has to be a battle but in the same sense I am a no BS kind of gal. If something does not settle right with me I have no issues speaking up for myself. I am low to no drama which is how I like my relationships. I tend to be a girly girly but in the same instance I will not stop myself from doing something just because "I am afraid to break a nail."

Im a R.O.C.C. baby!!! Recently I became a Radiation Oncology Certified Coder! YEEEEEEHA!! I plan on furthering my education by enrolling in a masters program this year. Overall I would consider myself a VERY focused person and am looking for the same:) Well I guess in a nutshell that’s me so if you want to know anything else feel free to ask within reason of course:)

*nina




First Date
To me a first date is all about getting to know somebody, so going to a movie...not so ideal. I would either plan a coffee date (but I do have to admit I am more a Jamba Juice kind of gal) in an open comfortable setting where to great conversation can follow. Keeping everything light and easy, after all it is the first encounter ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ms.nina4721 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.