HUSHuWANTit2: No kids, I have an apt, I work, have a car and Im single
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kernersville, North Carolina
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
HUSHuWANTit2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Operations Manager

February 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! My name is Billy. I am looking for that special someone and have been for a while. So far I haven't found her and honesty want to just give up on it. I work all the time, so keep in mind my free time is valuable to me, so if your special, you'll get all of it I can give ;-) I have my own apartment and I have a car, so hopefully seeing each other and having something to do shouldn't be a problem. Well if your interested in someone wanting something serious and are tired of childish games and drama, don't be scared to message!!!

First Date
As far as dating goes: whether its the first date or the last they are treated the same because I don't put on a show what you see is what you get. I like going out and doing stuff whether its the movies, dinner, dancing, putt-putt, bowling, hiking, even a friendly game of Twister! As long as were learning more and more about each other and having a lot of fun doing it, I'm no pressure, just have fun and we'll take it from there ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to HUSHuWANTit2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States