Jessicaehilto
Age: 32
Hang out
MizzLexi143: Stop the lies
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Not by you, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
MizzLexi143 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retired/ disabled







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Alexi
OK totally re-writing this whole thing over. I guess if you want to know more just ask. Here's just a little bit. I was born and raised NH and living in TX currently. I am medically retired from the Army. Iraqi war vet 06-07. Working on bettering myself physically, mentally and basically all around before I invite anyone else in my life. I have 4 pitbulls that are like my children. And I say that as I can not physically have children myself. More about that later. I will never have to chose between you or the dogs bc my dogs will always win. Sorry. Im don't like to sugarcoat anything. Upfront, blunt and honest. I have no time for games and boys trying to act like men. I am interested in a MAN. Someone who can hold their own, vehicle, live on their own, job. I only ask what I would do myself. Everything I have, I got on my own. I will also figure out if you are tryi,ng to use me aas a sugar mama. That wont happen. Sorry. I always find out.

First Date
Something quiet. Not really into crowds


Mail Settings
To send a message to MizzLexi143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married